• 7 Steps to a
    720 Score

    Learn how I help get you back in the credit game in 12-24 months.

    About My Program
  • 24 Years of Experience

    I have helped hundreds of clients achieve debt relief over the years.

    Why Choose Me?
  • Helpful & Sincere

    I know how easy debt can add up and I'm here to help you out of it.

    Meet Your Attorney
  • Free Consultations

    Contact me today and take the first steps toward financial freedom.

    Get Started Now

Client Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 4, 2017 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for helping me with my bankruptcy. You've been extremely helpful and patient and I'm happy I chose you! Thanks for everything!

Aug 16, 2017 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you again for everything. You have been excellent to work with and I never felt uncomfortable or judged. Bankruptcy is a degrading and stressful thing to go through. I beat myself up over it enough so it was really great to have someone that didn’t make me feel worse than I already did. You really helped me. Now there is some light at the end of a dark tunnel and I can start saving the way I have always wanted to but couldn’t. You are a good guy Rich Croce. I can’t thank you enough.

Jul 18, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Croce, Thank you again for taking the time to speak with me. Both you and Melanie have made this process much easier simply by being so welcoming. I'm sure you understand what a challenging time this has been for me, so please know how sincerely this is appreciated. Many thanks, Kristine

May 20, 2016 | | Middletown, CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you ,you are the best, once again thank you!

May 4, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We love the 720 program. It is helping us SO much. Our bills are being paid early, we have money in our savings account and we each have just gotten 3 credit cards as per the program recommendations and will begin to reestablish our credit!!! This bankruptcy has been more helpful than words.

Feb 17, 2016 | | Middletown, CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hi Rich, I want to thank you for everything you did in helping me out of my financial crisis. Your guidance made the entire process very easy, while keeping me informed about each step of the way. Sorry for the delay, but I am very grateful for all your help. Sincerely, Ron

Jan 22, 2016 | | Middletown, CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Happy New Year. Hey this 720 credit program is great. Thanks for including it with your services.

Mar 6, 2015 | | Middletown, CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to follow up on our conversation that we had on February 3rd, 2015. I'm sure you don't remember me, but I was being sued because of my student loans- and I was a wreck. I was scared, nervous, and had no idea what I was doing. I had looked up some potential lawyers and found Attorney Williams who referred me to you. Talking with you really put my mind at ease, and thanks to you- I have settled this matter without going to court, and with a payment plan that I can work with. Thank you so much for the consultation- I don't know what I would have done without it. You were so kind, funny and helpful-- it really meant a lot to me. I'm sure you get these "thank you" messages all the time- but I hope you know how grateful I am. Thanks again for all your help- if I'm ever in Middletown, I'll be sure to stop by and say thanks.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
  • 7 Steps to a
    720 Score

    Learn how I help get you back in the credit game in 12-24 months.

    About My Program
  • 24 Years of Experience

    I have helped hundreds of clients achieve debt relief over the years.

    Why Choose Me?
  • Helpful & Sincere

    I know how easy debt can add up and I'm here to help you out of it.

    Meet Your Attorney
  • Free Consultations

    Contact me today and take the first steps toward financial freedom.

    Get Started Now

Contact Us

R. Richard Croce LLC
Middletown Bankruptcy Attorney
Located at: 438 Main Street, Suite 202,
Middletown, CT 06457
View Map
Phone: (860) 661-4906
Local Phone: (860) 316-5404
Website:
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer

We are a debt relief law firm. We help people file for bankruptcy in CT. The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.